Next Batch – 5th May

Posted on May 5, 2014

I am pleased to announce that the next batch of QuadH2o’s will be going on sale on Monday the 5th May – see local times below;

Stock will be made available on our website at the following local times:

Monday the 5th May @ 17:00 UK (GMT)
18:00 Switzerland
12:00 USA (New York)
09:00 Canada (Vancouver)
18:00 South Africa (Cape Town)
19:00 Greece

Stock is limited and the the last batch sold out in just a few minutes so be sure to visit our website at the specific time. Once stock has been purchased the kit will be displayed as ‘out of stock’ until the next batch is available in a few weeks time.

Please note as per the website there is a 15day lead time* on despatch.

* RTF kits have a 6-8wk lead time.

If you would like to secure a RTF kit from this batch please email us.